ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Title, Name SurnameMissionE-Mail
Prof. Dr. İsa SAĞBAŞ
Chairmanisasagbas@yahoo.com
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa SANDIKCI
Vice Chairmansandikcimustafa@aku.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hüseyin PAMUKÇU
Vice Chairmanhpamukcu@aku.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. H. Hüseyin SOYBALI
Memberhsoybali@aku.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Elbeyi PELİT
Memberelbeyipelit@aku.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmet BAYTOK
Memberahmetbaytok@ku.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ali AVAN
Memberaliavan@aku.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sabri ÇELİK
Memberscelik@aku.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özcan ZORLUMemberozcanzorlu@aku.edu.tr
Asst. Prof. Asuman PEKYAMAN
Memberapekyaman@aku.edu.tr
Lect. Osman KAZANCI
Memberokazanci@aku.edu.tr
Lect. Esna METE
Memberemete@aku.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Asilhan Semih MUTLU
Membersmutluc@aku.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Nurullah KART
Membernkart@aku.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Mehmet BOYRAZ
Membermboyraz@aku.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Ali KABAKULAK
Memberalikabakulak@aku.edu.tr
Res. Asst. Melisa ATEŞ
Membermates@aku.edu.tr
Erdem BAYDENİZ
Membererdembydeniz@gmail.com
Osman PELİT
Memberpelitosman7@gmail.com
Berkan BAŞAR
Memberberkan_basar@hotmail.com
Eda ÇOBAN
Memberedacoban@anadolu.edu.tr
Hatice DİKMEN BOYRAZ
Memberhaticedikmenn@hotmail.com
Turgut TÜRKOĞLU
Memberturgut.turkoglu44@gmail.com